What to Put in Your Dance Competition Survival Kit!

What to Put in Your Dance Competition Survival Kit!

It’s Dance Competition Season. So you might be getting ready and not know what to put in your Dance Competition Bag or what to bring with you. I teamed up with Ashly Costa from Dancing with the Stars to talk about what you should have in your Dance Competition Survival Kit! ↓↓↓↓ CLICK SHOW MORE ↓↓↓↓ Make sure you follow Ashly and her family on YouTube over here: If you want to see the BEHIND THE SCENES VIDEO from our shoot, you’ll want to head over to her channel for sure!

?For the Hollywood Fashion Emergency Kit we talked about in the video, you can find it here:

?MOST of the Furniture & Decor from this video is actually from IKEA! No joke! They have lots of sales going on right now. Plus, sign up for IKEA Family and get exclusive offers sent to your email:

?Want to “Live the Ultimate Life for Less”?? Don’t forget to SUBSCRIBE to my channel by clicking here ➞ ➞ That way, YouTube will let you know when my next video goes up live! (Don’t worry, it’s free!)

For more deals & money-saving tips and tricks, visit my full site at No matter WHEN you visit, you will find crazy deals and freebies available for THAT day. It’s the easiest way to always save money.

FOLLOW ME:
?Instagram ➜
?Periscope ➜ for LIVE Videos: @Freebies2Deals
?Facebook ➜
?Pinterest ➜
?Twitter ➜

?Tune-In Every Tuesday and Thursday at 10am MST (9am PST, 11am CST, 12pm EST) to watch a new video!

XO, ?Melea

Recommended


Survival Tips For Women

Nuclear War Survival Skills

Survival Gear For Men

Nuclear War Survival Skills